Who knew?

http://www.tsn.ca/story/?id=375694

Since I can’t type so well with a broken hand I am going to ask you all to take the time and read this article!
You that have read my blog from the start will see that this article carries the same opinions on Mental Illness as I do! I am more than pleased that someone in the public eye is speaking so open and honestly about this disease. This is exactly what we need more of! So fitting that i came across this on the day Dude was being released from yet another hospital stay, to say it helped me, would be an understatment, and to have a great response to my email from the writer reassured me that we are not alone in this battle!

Leave a Reply

